Follow me!

Last year I began a blog, but got stuck with technicalities.  So I left it alone.  Recently I saw a class advertised at the local adult ed. for wordpress blogging, and signed up.  I began blogging and loved it!  A glitch was planted in my blog in that class, that no matter what I do I can’t get rid of.  I have lost a lot of time trying, and now I am loosing sleep.  At last a solution has come to me:  I am returning to my old address, and leaving this one behind.  I was beginning to feel like my problem was a multiple personality issue.  If you want to follow me here. Thanks!, Peggy

Leave a Reply

